You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dallas Returns - Who Framed JR?

in #bitshares6 years ago

Okay, I believe you may have actually seen all of the episodes.

Me, I watched the cartoon. I prefer it. Looking forward to the "Show" on Saturdays.

So, after reading this and getting to know you better. It seems you may have a message with some insight into "who framed who". I watched Crypto Connie last night and am certain that there are "dastardly deeds" afoot, no doubt. Just like Dallas, an evening "soap opera" if there ever was one.

The "Fudslinger" characterization you made is my favorite. Again, I am observing some of your "clues" like the four horseman from the book of Revelation, and I must say it is intriguing to say the least.

Being new to all of this, it seems that Faith would alleviate Fear, Uncertainty, and Doubt. That, and a little vibration. Or Stirring the waters. Upvoting is a method of building each other up. So, "Hears" to you, Stan. Cheers!

In the midst of "The Framing". I am compelled to say that I was engrossed, last night, with Jared's capacity to remain on task when everything he had worked on so hard was Stolen! I have yet to open the DWeb site and begin the journey alongside him.

All things being said, there is a lot to learn aboput bad people who are envious of Truth-seekers and Freedom-lovers. They tend to seek positions of grandeur and are boistrous and want praise, not the best for people.

Thanks for listening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55