Sort:  

0.035, that is so little I would be ashamed if I were you. 3 cents to help someone, lol. I guess you are doing this for self promotion of your name and you reach the opposite.

These comments are for info, encouragement and visibility.

I thought I will meet comments like yours in the first days, but I didn't. You are the first who write negatively about Pipes. I don't think that's a bad ratio. It seems that @idealist have no problem of the amount, they even thanked it despite it is really tiny (note that there were 0.001 promotions, too).

As I see, it looks like you don't have questions and have all the answers without further reading. Feel free to help more than Pipes, if you are offended about the amount. ;) Another way to help is read what Pipes is, and support #steam4steem with your votes (it would raise the amount of promotions).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67