Investment is the Best Option ! 3000 Bitshares !

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

Today i will do small update on my investment.Do you remember my post about bitshares - probably not so here you can chek what about it was :

https://steemit.com/bitshares/@patelincho/investment-is-the-best-option-3000-bitshares


I did exchange for some SBD and i invest the money in 3000 bitshares .

Just before 2 days the bitshares price hited 1000 + so my investment was dable just in 2 weeks 

Really Fast Right ?



I belive in the future of bitshares so today i will do a sell order at 40 000 satoshi  per  1 bitshare!!!! 

Is it posible my 3000 bitshares to pay me 1.2 BTC ?


Probably is crazy or MAYBE  just stupid to belive this is an option but ............ only the future will show !

 

Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me !

Sort:  

Hi, does bitshares have like a wallet? For instance, if i bought bitshares with steem dollars, how do i send it back to steem. Does the bitshares i buy stay somewhere on openledger. i find it difficult to understand interface. i know i signed up in the past but i dont see anywhere to log in when i go back there. i am not very sure i even know my username! Do i just use blocktrades, then when i want to get steem or steem power back, exchange it back to steem?

Im only register in Poloniex so i dont need any wallet because they have for all crypto on the market , including Steem and SBD . Its really easy for new people to work with Poloniex . I know a case for person log out from openleger due lost paswords , i never open one acount personal , best people to ask about this you can foun in discord chanel of steamspeak .

Okay, i just tried to buy using blocktrades some bitshares but i dont know whaere there are. i just submitted my bitshare username. how do you buy bitshares, do you have bitshare uername?

No i buy direct on Poloniex . Its open market and you can buy every coin + you have wallet for it dasunt need to create one for evry new coin .You can direkt exchange SBD for BTC and BTC for bitshares . Maybe this post will helpyou see how it works :
https://steemit.com/poloniex/@contentjunkie/how-to-transfer-steem-backed-dollars-to-your-poloniex-account-and-sell-them-on-the-open-market

Okay thank you alot for being a caring woman and please join us here: https://discord.gg/2rmtwGy
everyone is a leader there. its is still being setup.

Thank you for invite :)

you are so welcome. i will give you updates about what it is about. you can create you own channel there. Just click the plus sign then you can invite friends to join. but we will talk about all that. it is not fully set up yet but i tell, just joining is so so so big for me. You dont how greatly i value it!

there is DM there incase you dont want to talk publicly yet. May i please ask. Do you know how to make simple logo?

My discord name is same like here you can text me there .

I recall a guy that bought STEEM at a 3.5 USD each price.

Today it is at 15 cents... Best lesson ever.

"Invest" is not "sure profit" and people should always keep that in mind.

Probably you dasunt read the hole post , or you will know i speak about invest 0.015 btc after i sold 10 SBD .
Even if i have reall hard timse last 5 , 6 monts 15 dolars will not fix my life.So instead of save or spend the earn from steem i deside to have a bit hope and invest :)
You are not so much around this days or you will see the NEW guy , he investet 2 BTC when the price of SBD spike to 0.07 :)

I'm not talking about you... I'm talking about a guy that complained at #general, that if be bought bitcoins with that same money he would've multiplied that by 5, two weeks ago. Instead, he got less than 3% of his investment as wallet balance... while smooth's bot kept on downflagging him (yeah, he was shitted by an elephant).

I just like to keep a healthy reminder that any kind of investment is playing martingale style speculating values... Nothingelse. It will not be the first time that people do something based on ON positive review while ignoring the warnings.

Fyrstikken himself says it all the time: "you win, you lose... the important part is winning more than losing" (and having the brain to know "when" to stop risking)

Gosh, sometimes when we reading all this crypto experience in the comments. It makes feel so far behind and we always feel that we are missing out on opportunities and now more than ever in this comment, we see it is true. We need to take action. Dear patelincho, is it time to buy bitshares now?

My personal opinion is we never know the time , its 50 % chanse right ?
Wen i first started with crypto and trading very smart person @fyrstikken told me 2 things :
Never risk more than you can aford!
Buy when is low and sell when is high !
About bitshares here in steemit are a lot people who are very informed about bitshares maybe you need to chek other posts about also .I personal belive bitshares and steem can only grow in the future but who know for sure ?

The importnant part if you ask me is never risk more than you can aford . Risk 50 dolars on traiding or 10, 15 dolars on coins is not a big deal . But long time agoo people belived in BTC and buy at 3 , 5 or 10 dolars right ? Same is in steemit if more people belive will be good on end will be :)

I think it's wonder-full! But I am very new to the investing bit :)

I got my first amount of bitcoin successfully into poloniex...but now I do not know what to do to exchange it into steem or sbd and bring it over here?

Might you please be able to help me figure this out at all?

Thank you kindly either way. Your help is much appreciated!

Happy Steeming!! Bright Blessings!

If you text on poloniex serch Steem or SBD you will see the exchange . Under grafik on left side is it buy . Steem wll go direct in steem wallet . For send it here you need only to text your username .
https://steemit.com/poloniex/@contentjunkie/how-to-transfer-steem-backed-dollars-to-your-poloniex-account-and-sell-them-on-the-open-market
chek this post maybe will make the things a bit clear .

Good Luck!!! Let us know how it goes. I got some BTS on a really high order too hoping to wake to another sweet spike to the sky.

It is a good advice i got from a frieand , always put sell orders . Sadly i didnt had on salle when SBD spike :)

I think bitshares is going to be big. The value has already dropped significantly so it is a good time to invest. I bought a load a few weeks back. Going to hold onto them for 1-3 years.

What prise you think can go ? For me 0.50 up to 1 dolars is a posible price , in not so far future but who know .....

I just found this recent report on bitshares.
I think they might go up to $400 eventually. $1 in the near future, easy. But depends on how well the decentralised exchange does. I think it will grab a fat slice of the market, and will begin to rapidly grow in value once investors realise what they have got.

I hope you also read some of the posts that says to secure your profits always . I wish will hit this levels but for me its to optimistik . Maybe its posible if the BTC hits 5000 hehhe .I will buy some more bts and will save some for better days . I will place sell orders in diferent prices so only the future will show :)

Fine post. Thanks for bringing this to our attention. The crypto space brings the biggest group of uneducated investors with it. This group will only grow. We do need to look better at the insights of every coin. What team is behind it, is there any management. How strong is the product, is there any product at all? I really advice people to take a look at: https://www.coincheckup.com This site is really helpful in my coin research. I don't know any other sites with so much indepth analysis. On: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Bitshares#analysis For a complete Bitshares Analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76