BeyondBitcoin Whaletank Hangout #217 CrowdSourced Intro/Outro

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

enter image description here

Here is my first entry into the Bitshares WhaleTank Hangout Contest. While on Soundcloud, check out some of my other tracks.


Thanks @pairmike


Support @Pairmike By Shopping at Amazon
Sort:  

nice beat x)

Thanks. I create most of my beats on my iPad or iPhone with iMachine2 by Native Instruments. I'm glad you like it.

Wow, that is a strong self-vote! ahah
Did you know that you can check your Incoming Votes Infomation on steemreports?
You have 58.6% Self Votes :)
There's a lot of discussion about self voting at the moment,
maybe you would be interested on reading this post or this one.
Thank you for sharing!

Thanks for sharing. I didn't know about steemreports.com.

Very good post. . Thankyou for sharing @pairmike, i have followed you. Would you like to visit my post and vote??

Thanks. Take a look at your most recent post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81