$BTS/BTC Daily Poloniex Technical Analysis / Market Report Update #105, Mar. 23, 2017.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitshares8 years ago

Hello Steemers!

POLONIEX


1 day Poloniex chart - Mar. 17, 2017


1 day Poloniex chart - Mar. 23, 2017


4 hour Poloniex chart - Mar. 17, 2017


4 hour Poloniex chart - Mar. 23, 2017

The price has been in a pretty bullish mood since March 17.
It traded a short while below the 461 satoshi resistance line with some tries of breaking up above it till March 21st.
Then the price made another hard bounce making a new local high at 594 satoshi, slightly breaking the 570 resistance line.
After making the new local high the price went down breaking the 515 satoshi and making a new higher local low at 471 satoshi after which it turned up again, broke the 515 satoshi resistance and is now trading around the 570 resistance line.

VOLUME


BTS/BTC volume Poloniex Mar. 17, 2017


BTS/BTC volume Poloniex Mar. 23, 2017


BTS indexed global volume Mar. 17, 2017


BTS indexed global volume Mar. 23, 2017


Coinmarketcap top volume cryptos Mar. 17, 2017



Coinmarketcap top volume cryptos Mar. 23, 2017
Overall volume about 55% lower then on March 17, $BTS on 33th place on the volume rankings.
Poloniex volume about 63% lower then on March 17, volume ~129 BTC.

COMMENT
Once again, I will post the comment by commenting as it involves my personal opinion!
Thank you for understanding!

If anyone has any questions or need's help fell free to ask, I will try to explain as fast and as best as I can.
Critics, comments, reply's, counters, advice's, etc. are always welcome!
Have my charts helped you in any way?Let me know with a comment below :)
Are there more people who are doing TA?
Please post the links to your TA's posts into the comments as well!

DISCLAIMER
I am showing multiple scenarios on the price movement, in the post itself I do not take any stance, either bullish or bearish. I am not responsible for neither you’re winning nor you're losses upon trading! the "comment" section is my personal opinion and does not mean I have to or do hold any positions in the given market.
Everyone who uses TA develops his own unique charting style, please keep that in mind.

Kind regards, OZ

Sort:  

COMMENT

Expecting either a break upwards towards the levels between the 674 and 704 satoshi or a bit more flat trading in the 500 area and then upwards.
Price looking pretty bullish and promising the last days.

You mean it's still worth getting in, Oz?

I think it still worth getting in BTS! A lot of people bought and more people will do the same! but, you should do what you think is best for you!

Sure I'll do what I think is the best for me :D
Thanks for your help @the-future!
Cheers!

Today I've bought 50000 BitShares!

Why has your post been down voted by @dan?

Flagging this post to zero?
You think you words are worth anything after this @dantheman?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79