Sort:  

Thats is my second logo, the other option. If the owner chose B logo, they should choose me. Although I'm not sure that my logo will win, but I can't forgive the plagiarism!

When I saw them yesterday I was thinking about what you have already done :D Since I liked the B the most I was thinking that the curves were a bit overused, well to be frank I don't like the top, on yours the user was pretty much indistinguishable for me before I read your post, after that I can say yeah great idea :)

Anyways it's the way of the world, I did leave my comment above since podan was the one to respond to you first and I suppose I like arguing :D

It's a bad situation for sure, but I don't run the contest and I wasn't aware of it, I don't know any of you people so I can't say who did what, therefore I can't be certain it's plagiarism, the logo is really simple to make, maybe he got an idea from you, maybe he just converted the points to a curve ...

Either way I know your frustration, you worked hard on this, took your time for a week, thought about it a lot and you see the same thing posted by someone else ... the plus side is you get rewards from utopian, I'd say you are getting the better end of the stick in this situation, you were rewarded for your work, unlike manuel in this case.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88