You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Radio Interview Today - on Kerry Lutz show.

in #bitshares7 years ago

Awesome Stan great interview, check out my Benchmark between BTC and BitShares.
If you see anything wrong in it let me know and I will adapt it. Perhaps we need to Benchmark it against the top 50 coins or so and it will clear up why BitShares logical choice for everyone.
It is also a simple matter of getting everyone to focus on that system that provides a way to become your own banker.
I personally think there needs to be more focus on that, versus BillionHero which is part of it but shouldn't be the main focus.
That is the only problem by moving everything to the billionhero website, people might get confused what the main objective is.

I will try to make a post everyday involving BitShares, I think the info on Billionherocampaign is cool, but I personally think it is still to busy and somehow I feel the colours give it a cheap look.
It requires more of clean professional look to it, that gives a feel on how to become your own bank. The video's should also tell that story.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@oudekaas/the-ultimate-benchmark-bitshares-versus-bitcoin-who-will-survive-the-test-of-time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67