You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graphene Coins Made by @dan Going Crazy!

in #bitshares6 years ago

What the white paper was referring to was to the ERC-20 token on the Ethereum newtwork not the native token once the blockchain is launched.

Also Block One made the disclaimer that they will not launch the blockchain and just provide the software so that the token holders can launch the blockchain when the time comes for the same reasons (which many people are already making sure it will happen).

The wording of the disclaimers for the ICO was made to avoid having the token considered a security.

I only which I had money to spare to buy when the price was cheap.

Sort:  

"I only wish I had money to spare to buy when the price was cheap." Yeah, I know that feeling... ^^

Its still cheap to buy. In a year's time you may be saying the same " I wish I had bought" :) Just go for it and hold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68