You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come on BitShares!

in #bitshares5 years ago

You didn't know there was two of me? You haven't met @twiceuponatime? Maybe you should be counting your blessings (and be even more thankful than you already are - after all, gratitude is everything, right?)

Sort:  

I heard about @twiceuponatime. Isn’t he @onceuponatime ‘s ego? 😉
I even stumbled upon him in my book. Perhaps a sign our spirits are meant to connect? 🙊6055E46C-1418-44F8-ACA4-424BB1F9DE6F.jpeg

He's my alter ego, and usually quite an embarrassment to me. He disappears often and leaves me to take the blame for all kinds of messes that he, not me, got us into! People see him hanging around some of the seedier parts of town and it's me that end up with the bad reputation!

You kill me.😂😂😂😂
I wish I knew what this rebel of @twiceuponatime is up to 🙊😎😉

Definitely no good. I haven't actually seen him for quite a while now. But that's OK. I know he'll show up when he needs something.

Don't listen to @onceuponatime!!! I am the one with all the talent!

I can’t handle you @twiceuponatime😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 I am literally falling off my chair dying of laughter:P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82