Bitshares more than hype!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitshares7 years ago

2017-06-11_LI.jpg

It appears that Bitshares is gaining traction in China. This protocol has been around for a few years, and it has active leaders in the community. It's volume in the past 24 hours; via Cc: https://coinmarketcap.com/exchanges/chbtc/ is well above BTC, LTC, ETH, and ETC. That is only on the CHBTC exchange. Obviously, it is new to the market and many are probably buying it up because of the possible high reward that the investment may have.

Cc: https://coinmarketcap.com/exchanges/chbtc/

On Twitter, Bitshares had a poll amidst the rise that it's had in the last few days. Bitshares is worth a look, and although Stan and Dan Larimer; the two heads of the protocol, are extremely ambitious in their pursuits, and sometimes that makes them sound a bit scam-my. It is worth a look and some research. Try their wallet, as it is simple to use and it has some interesting investing opportunities that are backed by the likes of Bitcoin and Ethereum. I like the various investment opportunities and the limitless deposits and withdrawals into and out of USD.

2017-06-11 (1).png

Sort:  

I need to look more into this bitshare before I get swiped off my feet

It is never late to join the party! :)

Bitshares do have still very low market cap.. With EOS (another graphene), BitShare could surge a lot.

Look at my reply below, I love it too, but we have to be proceed with informed decisions.

I am a fan of them also :) Holding for the long term.

Same, they have interesting solutions to volatility in the cryptocurrency market. This seems legit on many levels. Keep researching and looking into them, this is an ongoing process. I urge everyone to do as much first hand research as possible on each potential investment, and even more so when you are holding.

I believe Bitshare is soon going to be a huge thing after Ethereum. I believe in numbers and numbers don't lie.

http://imgur.com/a/2CRT9 Click on the image link to see the difference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44