You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 3 Favorite Charts

in #bitshares6 years ago

Out of these three BTS and Steem are my favorite pickups
BTS :-BitShares (BTS) is a brand of open-source software based on the as blockchain technology as used by Bitcoin. Unlike bitcoins, which do not produce any income for their owners, BitShare can be used to launch Decentralized Autonomous Companies (DACs) which issue shares, produce profits and distribute profits to shareholders. As such, BitShares is about making profitable companies that people want to own shares in, thus creating return for the shareholders. The first DAC launched by this proces was called BitSharesX, a decentralized asset exchange based in Hong Kong.
Steem:-Steemit is a social and blogging platform that runs over the steem blockchain.
I won't go much into the technical stuff as I'm still learning that myself and I find it's better to learn that gradually.
So basically you can earn by posting quality content.
I know it seems too good to be true but trust me it is true.

So what are the things you can do on Steemit.

You can earn by blogging.

You can earn by posting photographs.

There are also various contests going on and you can easily take part in those.

There's utopian.io for developers

Sort:  

Very nice run-down!

BTS and STEEM share the same underlying blockchain technology.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63