Thank you so much STEEM people ! Bitshares are the best !

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

 Two days ago I ask about steem and  bitshares, actually no one really had the time or the interest to explain me.

I did this alone with a lot of reading of the posts here ! Thank you for the great info !

I thought of buy steem or bitshares and on end decided for bitshares.




 My investment was not big around 500 euro but surprise - my investment was very good.  

 I buy on price 406 and I sold last night at 570 ! 

I'm thinking about buy some more any advice ? 

Sort:  

I think both Bitshares and Steem are undervalued right now. So load up on either or both if you got the loot.

I hope so . And yes will buy some more .

Go long

Go long ? No idea what this is . But i will buy some more .
How far you think will go ?
1000 , 2000 ?

Tom Brady

Hello Tom Brady .

Ohh well i dont do this . I just buy , thank you for link will chek this better .

Hey you was add to the @positive-trail
Fore more motivation and positivity follow us !
Happy steeming !

I didnt buy on this site i did at Poloniex , can you link me this one also please ?
As soon i buy new will take screnshot , i awredy sold mine at 560 .
Now i buy some stellar if thay go good will sell later and buy back bitshares .

Compra xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54