Bitshares Talk Logo Design Contest

in #bitshares6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello Good People..
Today I want to participate of Bitshares Talk Logo Design Contest organized by @officialfuzzy. I’m so sorry for too late to participate in this contest. I have prepared a Logo for Bitshares Talk this before, but my body becomes unhealthy.

Today I decided to design the logo even though the condition is still unhealthy. Hopefully @officialfuzzy still accept it.

This is my BTSTalk.io Logo Design :

  • Logo BTSTalk.io
    image
  • Logo BTSTalk.io Result
    image
    image
    image

Original File: Donwload Here (Include PNG format)

About contest :
https://steemit.com/bitshares/@officialfuzzy/bitshares-talk-logo-design-contest-beyondbit-prizes-inside

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62