This is My Logo for Bitshares Talk Logo Design Contest

in #bitshares6 years ago

OS5KJE1.png

Hello Everyone

This is my proposal logo for BTSTalk.io as my participation for the contest of Bitshares Talk Logo Design Contest. This amazing contest organised by @officialfuzzy that you can find here if you are going to participate in to the contest. Go and read the guideline for your work!

The Logo


Untitled-1.png


The idea of the logo


Screen Shot 2018-04-04 at 23.47.38.png


dd-01.png


Thank you very much for you attention to my design.
Warmest regards from Bireuen, Aceh Province, Indonesia.

My Happiness is simple

Sort:  

Art never die. Good Luck brother @mulkanjs👍

Semoga anda menang pada kontes tersebut

Terima kasih @bossmatang..semoga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89