WANGCHANGE - Weekly Updates, Shout outs and "Special Deals"

in #bitshares7 years ago

WANGCHANGE Share Drops Will Be Made, Tomorrow Morning.

Watch The Video Below To Learn More About @MrWang and WANGCHANGE.

Shoutout to the latest users who either donated or contribute and support WANGCHANGE

Click on each individual username to visit their blog and check out the content. Don't forget to follow them as well.. c'mon now.. let's show these guys some love

I'm Offering a LIMITED amount of WANGCHANGE SPECIALS

BUT YOU MUST CONTACT ME DIRECTLY BEFORE PURCHASE SO WE CAN SETUP AND NEGOTIATE A DEAL INCLUDING AN AGREEMENT ON WHICH ASSET YOU HAVE TO OFFER.

I need to pay for my LTM in bitshares and NEED YOUR HELP... Current fee for ME is 8708.37735 bts LTM COST.png

GAWDAM, WTF?

Help me take care of this and it will help me push out my WORKER PROPOSAL for a series of bitshares episodes to breakdown and explain videos in LAMENS TERMS. Contact me directly for this specific offer so we can make arrangements... and I will produce a shoutout video for you and promote a project of your choice, like I do for @instructor2121 & @virtualgrowth on occasion. WARNING... I WILL NOT BE A SHILL.. KEEP THAT IN MIND

Paying For Gym Membership And Trainer

Yes, working out at the gym and getting in shape cost money... and I haven't been able to get to the gym lately. I'm looking to return and continue producing inspiring and creative workout videos AND with the purchase of 10 tokens at a negotiated discounted rate (pending the asset we agree to trade with).. I will make you a credited producer of the next 10 episodes of the GET FIT OR DIE TRYING Series

Please Contact Me Directly On Discord & Steemit.chat as @MrWang. You can also reach me on Telegram under the username @MrWangTv

These are only a couple of deals that I'm offering at the moment and more offers/discounts will be available soon. If you have something to offer or contribute to WANGCHANGE please feel free to contact me as well, I'm very open and willing to hear what you have to propose. I'm experimenting with these "OFFERS" to gauge the interest of the community and investors alike.


Follow the co-creator @virtualgrowth and my sponsor @officialfuzzy and tune into bitshares weekly beyondbitcoin Hangout for all updates and information WANGCHANGE related

Till Next Time... Adios Amigos


Now's the time to buy some WANGCHANGE with BTS

Right now, available FOR AROUND...

1500 bts.jpg

If you don't know already... 1 WANGCHANGE TOKEN is worth...

WANGCHANGE is also available to trade for VIVA on TradeQwik


What Happens When You Buy WANGCHANGE tokens?

It allows me, @MrWang, to purchase and upgrade my production equipment, cover the cost of maintenance and utilities so I can...

If there's a MARKET that YOU want to open with WANGCHANGE.. Place your BUY/SELL order and get with @virtualgrowth on discord or steemit.chat to open that market up.


What is It For, Again?

If you are a fan of @MrWang, his videos or just want to receive weekly or biweekly share drops from the rewards of my post... Grab yourself a WHOLE token.

You must own a FULL token to receive the share drops.

So hold onto it, SAVE it or Trade it, Upvote his post and Resteem with your followers so those share drops can be more rewarding. Be sure to subscribe to my Youtube channel, Follow my blog and get a bitshares account so you can start earning some WANGCHANGE.

Anyone interested in trading for WANGCHANGE on bitshares, please contact @virtualgrowth and check out his weekly updated post with details on this token and many more.

WANGCHANGE (UIA) Fan Coin


Sort:  

Nice vid man, upvoted!

Awesome info and thank for taking the time to make the post. Also I have added you to my "Following"
@digestingreality

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79