WANGCHANGE is ONLY 4000 BTS per Token

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)


Now's the time to buy some WANGCHANGE with BTS

Right now, it's available around...

4000 bts.jpg

If you don't know already... 1 WANGCHANGE TOKEN is worth...

WANGCHANGE is also available to trade for VIVA on TradeQwik


What Happens When You Buy WANGCHANGE tokens?

It allows me, @MrWang, to purchase and upgrade my production equipment, cover the cost of maintenance and utilities so I can...

If there's a MARKET that YOU want to open with WANGCHANGE.. Place your BUY/SELL order and get with @virtualgrowth on discord or steemit.chat to open that market up.


What is It For, Again?

If you are a fan of @MrWang, his videos or just want to receive weekly or biweekly share drops from the rewards of my post... Grab yourself a WHOLE token.

You must own a FULL token to receive the share drops.

So hold onto it, SAVE it or Trade it, Upvote his post and Resteem with your followers so those share drops can be more rewarding. Be sure to subscribe to my Youtube channel, Follow my blog and get a bitshares account so you can start earning some WANGCHANGE.

Till Next Time.. Adios Amigos

Anyone interested in trading for WANGCHANGE on bitshares, please contact @virtualgrowth and check out his weekly updated post with details on this token and many more.

WANGCHANGE (UIA) Fan Coin



Sort:  

I have over 100 XWANG on TradeQwik! I support Mr Wang who is a very kewl dude! :-)

That's just Wang-tastic @kenny-crane! In the future you'll be able to exchange XWANG for WANGCENTS, then 100 WANGCENTS for 1 WANGCHANGE.

That's a lot of Wang you got there :P

I don't like to brag, but yeah :P

that is a lot of wang'ing going on! ;-)

Greatly look forward to this project and if you don't have a bitshares account yet you can get one and sign up here:

Get yourself some WANGCHANGE today! If you would like some in exchange for crypto other than bitshares like STEEM or Steem (Backed) Dollars (SBD) let me know. Or if people may be interested in a WANGCHANGE auction let me know that as well!

Bitshare username

Steem-collator2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51