Withdrawing OPEN.STEEM from BitShares Problems

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

Has anyone else had delays withdrawing STEEM from their BitShares wallet through OpenLedger-DEX?

The transaction is in Block #23273018 sent from BitShares:money-dreamer to BitShares:openledger-dex. It has been about 26 hours. This transaction was initiated from wallet.bitshares.org

@openledger-dex

Sort:  

I can't access my account at all right now. I haven't been able to for over 24 hours. It kept telling me that my PC was "out of sync" and now after restarting my PC it says "account name not found". WTF??

I'm not having these problems. Did you backup your wallet/seed/private key?

I did but it won't accept it. Its just saying "unknown account". It's like my account never existed. I have opened a support ticket and sent them copies of my transactions here and if that doesn't help them find me, then I will send then copies of the emails they sent me confirming my account and bank account. At this point it's only a few hundred dollars, but that's enough to get me more than irritated.

That's a lot of money. I'm sure you will get it resolved... just a matter of when.

well steemitchat has been down today as well so maybe they are doing an update or something

They ended up refunding the amount to my BitShares account. STEEM/SBD are temporarily disabled for withdrawal on OpenLedger/BitShares DEX.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83