You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🖖 EXCLUSIVE BREAKING NEWS IN BITSHARES with STAN LARIMER!

in #bitshares7 years ago

I want to buy into BitShares so I went to the link that you provided and I couldn't get past the public name box. I'm a real newbie but I want to get involved. Anyway, I need help. I have a lot of questions like how do I pay for the BitShares...do I use my Visa card, write a check etc. Any help would be appreciated!

Sort:  

Hey @mitdriab! @stan will be live on Blue Rock Talk with Connie Willis tonight Dec 28th at 10pm est with Q & A! Get your Crypto Questions answered! Subscribe and hit the "notify" bell!
https://www.youtube.com/c/BlueRockTalkwithConnieWillis
~ Bluerocktalk🖖

hi @mitdriab, I am learning as you are. Keep asking the questions, even if they are to the other folks you see on here that have a higher reputation #. They help me all the time. Or ask the question in the search box, and you might get a full post on the answer you are looking for. I actually had someone else open my wallet for me. when you click on this link, you should get this: https://wallet.bitshares.org/?r=connie-willis
Screen Shot 2017-12-22 at 12.53.18 AM.png
From there ask more questions as you go like I do. I would suggest upgrading to a life time member while the price is lower. It will be good in the long run, but thats your call. I hope this helps for now.
~ @bluerocktalk🖖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31