You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stan's Bible Lecture includes: Joel Osteen? Larry King?

in #bitshares6 years ago

@stan @bluerocktalk, one aspect that has always stirred in me when I learned about blockchain 5+ years ago is adding transparency in religious organizations. This is a huge responsibility I feel that has to be overcome to bring hope back to our society, the greed/enemy of money has penetrated so deep the perception of church that so many have been turned away from it, blockchain has to cross over into the spiritual realm to fulfill its true potential of empowering humanity! Love these bible studies, thanks!

Sort:  

Interesting thoughts!!
I hope @stan see's this. I will enjoy hearing his answer.
Thanks for watching today!
~ @bluerocktalk🖖

I hope you are right!

Yeah, we'll see how Christ utilizes us all as His body to bring light into this world. Sorry I got caught up in my thought last night I forgot to say Happy Fathers Day, hope you had a great day :)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34