You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares - State of the Network - 27th February 2018

in #bitshares6 years ago (edited)

After seeing these updates on Bitshares Network, I became sure it's one of the most promising cryptocurrencies, as it's not just Currency but I consider it a full ecosystem.

I knew about Bitshares recently, but I didn't know much about it, but after using Bitshares Wallet which contains many Decentralized exchanges inside it, I loved it so much as I can safely store any coins I want there in these decentralized Exchanges (inside Bitshares wallet) without being worry about my coins.

Not Only Exchanges but also, Bitshares allows anyone to generate his own token.
Bridge Exchange generated his "Bridge coin" using Bitshares Blockchain and AEX Exchange will generate his token using Bitshares Blockchain too.

So, These updates today on Bitshares Network made me optimistic about Bitshares future, I see it a great Investment opportunity since its price is still low (This is my personal opinion and not financial advice)

Thank you so much for sharing these updates with us :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53