You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 3 Favorite Charts

in #bitshares6 years ago

I am definitely with you on that.
Those coins you mentioned have a big potential.As I mentioned in a previous post of your though there are two things that concern me.

  1. I cannot imagine steem's price to skyrocket and this is why, pretty much everyone in this platform will be a millionaire. but a price of 20-30$ is highly possible for me

  2. I strongly believe steem's and BTS blochchain technology is way better than anything else (even though I would add EOS too in the equation) but I've never seen a coin with billions of supply reach at very high prices. I guess time will tell...

PS. I would also add as final option ZIL. I am watching closely this coin and read everything about it and it also has great potential.
I just wish every coin stops being in BTC shadow and then we ll see their true value

Have a nice Sunday @cryptographic

Sort:  

$20-$30 STEEM is very possible in my view too.

Maybe it's time we saw a billion supply coin with a very high market cap too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44