You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 3 Favorite Charts

in #bitshares6 years ago (edited)

From the technical point I can see clearly Steem and BTS right below 200MA while consolidating with very low volume we should expect a bigger move. I like MACD in all three turning upside. In the last few days I noticed Steem outperforming market. If we break 200MA with high volume, then consolidate above 200MA we can get ready for new trend. Until then, we are still sideways. It looks like 1-2-3 reversal is working perfectly just by the book with SYS a bit behind. I also like the Fibonacci retracement which is playing out nicely and Steem clearly forming short therm double bottom which usualy works out to the upside very quickly after the break. Today I’m definitely more optimistic than I was few days ago. I also noticed when we broke the 200MA in mid April with high volume how this new support at 61.8 fib held nicely especially in Steem. Isn’t it coincidence?
Fundamentally I’m sure you did your homework, these are great coins with bright future!

Sort:  

I'm watching things closely for a possible 1-2-3 reversal. As you say, it looks like these three may have the wind to their backs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45