You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: bitshares price discussion

in #bitshares8 years ago

I think that eventually this will be an historical post. In the future people will hit their head in the wall for not buying at these levels. The question is when in the future?

I believe that bitshares ecosystem has evolved a lot the last couple of years. People forget usually the history...When bitshares was valued at $80 mil market cap there were c$1 mil bitusd in circulation. Currently there are only c$100k bitusd in circulation. I am not going to go more deep in this but bitshares only need a whale(s) to create again $1 mil bitusd or bitgold or bitbtc and then I think that bitshares market cap will be much more than $80 mil. People dumping at these levels should consider that this creation of bitassets may happen very sudden within hours and then you may forget forever the current low bitshares market cap. It may also never happen..Who knows?? I guess we will see..

Sort:  

I've sell my NEM at 56sato, today it'is 1470sato.
This will never happen again!
And I think BTS have more potential.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30