You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITSHARES Final REMINDER!! Get your BTS off Bittrex TODAY ASAP! - They are delisting the coin TODAY! Don't wait til the last minute - your wallet / coins may be frozen out.

I didn't like Bitshares or the Open Ledger layout. I found the GUI much to be desired. I'm holding long on Kyber and love their first GUI they presented.

I'm all about a decentralized exchange, I just found Bitshares to be confusing.

Sort:  

I have said the same a few times myself so I know what you mean.

Some people connected to a project just cannot handle any nice criticisms or comments, no matter how new you are, or you remind them people are, or how pleasant your comments are.

I had a huge whale on here comment on my post or a reply to one months ago, and I was all those things and man, were they ever offended, that has always stuck with me.

If someone was asking me real estate questions or political policy / protest / municipal bylaw / land use/planning questions, I would remember these are some of my areas of expertise, with tens of thousands of hours of experience in my pocket and try and help them learn in a way they can understand.

If someone does not understand solar, or homesteading stuff, or raising chickens, do you belittle them and write them off as they try and learn?

Because I would be happy inside they are involved and TRYING to learn and become better.

Not everyone thinks this way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60