Helped more people get into crypto today!

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

#BypassTheBanks

I talked with someone I work with about crypto. He's interested and will be doing his own research in addition to some resources that I'll be sending him.

Helped some of my family members into crypto. I'm surprised at how interested they are in it.

Also, the friend of mine who encouraged me to get into crypto earlier this year downloaded the Bitshares wallet today.

Small steps to #BypassTheBanks

I'd like to help more people

If you have questions about Bitshares, Steemit or crypto in general, please connect with me in the comments. I'll do what I can to help.

-- @matthewdavid

Sort:  

If you're down to chat about crypto some time I would be. I actually just posted about crypto myself after paying off a large chunk of debt due to it. Now I'm back to just holding onto and buying more into crypto for technology and causes I believe in. I've also noticed a lot of my family is asking me about crypto, they aren't liking the potential of the USD value currently.

It'd be great to connect with you. Looking forward to it!

Will look into the bitshare app now

Excellent! There are a lot of articles here on Steemit with more information about Bitshares. Just click on the #Bitshares tag.

You can get a Bitshares account from bitshares.org or openledger.io - I also mainly use it in the web browser as a web app. You don't have to download the app, but you can and it works the same way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23