Bitshares jumped 19% overnight!

in #bitshares7 years ago

Screenshot from 2017-10-16 10-39-52.jpg

Makes me feel a bit better

After weeks of seeing the price go down, this makes me feel better. I know that Bitshares has great potential, but it's good to get a little market validation every once in a while.

Trading on the DEX

I've been learning how to trade crypto-currencies on the Bitshares Decentralized Exchange (DEX) for the last month or so. Amazing how much you can learn when you put your mind to it. My daily profit has been good, often exceeding my expectations. I'm trading to gain more Bitshares, so I was quite happy to see the price boost this morning.

Wanting to spread the word

I've been talking with people about crypto-currencies and also about Bitshares. I will probably be speaking for a small group in the coming month. If you are curious about Bitshares and trading and would like some help getting started, just leave me a comment below and we'll connect. I'll do my best to help.

Thanks for reading!

-- @matthewdavid

Sort:  

I would like to learn more about BitShares and how to trade them, if you don't mind sharing!

I'd be happy to help. I'm thinking of the best way to communicate with people one on one. Though, comments on this post would probably work fine for most things.

Do you already have a Bitshares account or wallet? I use https://openledger.io and I can walk you through getting a wallet or account.

Hi matthew I was just wondering when you are you gonna write a post about bitshares, DEX and that openledger? I am really interested to know more about it. Will do some research on my own however i think it is better to learn from those who are already experienced in doing this stuff.

Thanks for asking @ankarlie!

I will be posting more, even if it's a list of resources to learn. Thanks for your comment and encouragement. I appreciate it!

I am also excited at all the jumps lately. Thanking YHVH for all things. Thanks for sharing @matthewdavid. Upvoted and re-steemed.

valueable information thanx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25