A Great Article on Why Bitshares is Different

in #bitshares6 years ago (edited)

This is good to share:

Michael - @michaelx - Just published an excellent overview of the reasons why #bitshares is different than most other currencies.

I recommend you read it!

https://steemit.com/bitshares/@michaelx/3-reasons-why-bitshares-is-unlike-any-other-cryptocurrency

I'm still trading on the Bitshares DEX often, but I haven't written about it here on Steemit for quite a long time. Michael did a great job, so I thought I'd share his writing.

Until next time,

-- @matthewdavid

Sort:  

A reverse image search reveals that the image is indeed not credited right.

Thanks. I haven't done a reverse image search. I'll have to look up how to do that. I just took the credit from Michael's article.

I'll remove the photo. Thanks for the tip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82