Sort:  

Yes you can, you just have to have one folder per bot ^^

Sorry, but which folder? Thanks for your patience!

The folder of the repository (It should be bitshares2-liquiditybots).

I couldnt make it work. I cloned the git repo into a different folder and tried to run docker there. It always shut down the other instance in another folder. I tried with screen and without it.

Could you give some simple instructions?

Change the folder name, if the folder has the same name it won't work because the created containers get a name based on the folder docker-compose.yml is in.

Thanks, that solved it for me.

It is working for me if I run the bots with docker-compose up in two screen where each screen is in one folder.

You may also try docker-compose start in each folder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68095.56
ETH 3267.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66