Sort:  

Do you have any suggestions that might make me a tad more successful?

With BitShares you mean or with Steemit ?

If you are referring to Steemit just keep building up your following, Steemit is growing and it's not as easy to get noticed as it used to be.

With that said Steemit is very much a "support those who support you" community. The Christian Trail is a growing community and we need you :)

Reach out to me on https://steemit.chat/channel/christian-chat

I will tech you everything I know about Steemit, shouldn't take more than 5 min or so :)

Is this Christian chat something different than steemit? It asks me for a new password and login.

Yes, it's just a chat server so you'd need to create an account with another password. DO NOT use your Steemit password there, just one at least as secure as your email...

That link will take you to our channel..

I joined it but I don't know what to do with it, :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43