BitShares/US Dollar (BTS/USD) Price Charts for Jul 9th 2018 - 24h Change + 2.2%

in #bitshares6 years ago
7 Day Chart Majisms

The value of BitShares at the moment is $0.174958 . It has a current circulating supply of 2.64 Billion coins and a total volume exchanged of $9,658,572. Market Cap $461,779,811

24h Low / 24h High $0.170255 / $0.186164


7 Day


14 Day


30 Day


Data provided by:

Christian-Trail
Sort:  

Get free votes! toolsfree[DOT]info/votes

thank you for the information because it is very important for me thank you best friend

my friend just started disteem I do not understand I please please guide me because I want to be successful in steem I please help me @ majes

You just have to keep posting, find interesting things to write about and build a following.

The more you post the more people will find you, it's not as easy as it looks. But in time you will be fine...

Welcome to Steemit !!

yes thanks, yes please guide me ya hope we can be brother not just friends in cyberspace where tau one day we will meet

Spotcoin is an #NEP5 project within the #NEO ecosystem. Through their #ICO they will enhance their OTC, founded in November 2016, they will also add a digital fiat/crypto exchange, a mining facility, Spotpay and the Black Sea Blockchain Institute offering accredited courses to those interested in Blockchain Tech. Holders of #SPOT will earn dividends of 51% weekly (from echange fees), and 12% quarterly (from their other business lines). They will soon announce the date of their Public Sale. https://medium.com/spotcoin/spotcoins-place-in-the-neo-universe-9c6688696c23

I am all about shillin Spotcoin, I want to make sure people know about this great NEP5 project. :)

Spamming a lot of post isn't going to work out well for you though...

https://steemit.com/@mistib/comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52