You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Contest June 24: BitShares

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

BitShares will takeout the June 10 peak (32 voters as of 3 PM EST June 25: bleujay, cm-steem, fatboy, yefet, twinner, coinmaker, gregory-f, soundmoney, me-tarzan, natra, timoshey, dirty.hera, themovieplace, damla, mirda, thomasaquinasftw, catena, poppy.poppers, knowledgetopower, eirik, thatsweeneyguy, andy23, mprgrmmr, kooshikoo, flemingfarm, jznsamuel, zapp, junoooo, spassvogel, improv, acid78, miniature-tiger).

Sort:  

I am bullish but I could see it consolidating my Tradingview chart here.

Yes. Let's watch and see.

this for sure :)

-im gonna go with breakout!

I would have never pegged that big of a surge coming a few weeks ago based on my TA on the monthly but all the regulation buzz really sent it zooming. I have a feeling it's only gonna get worse as time goes on. The government is moving faster on this agenda than I've seen them move for a while (probably bc they have been getting away with absolutely no mainstream publicity). Between polo's rising user resentment and that I say it's gonna top it for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57