Sort:  

I think so. Hopefully going to set up a coffee shop in Detroit with @blockpay next week. They used to accept Bitcoin but using Breadwallet was making it confusing for them to do on the fly conversions from USD, and the baristas didn't understand how to use it.

Much success with your set up. I am guessing your are an blockpay ambassador. Did you have luck until now with a setup or is this your first try?

I'm not an ambassador for them but I do like their app after playing around with it for a bit.

I don't think setting it up will be hard after playing around with the app on my phone. The most important part seems to be backing up the BTS account secrets. I think it would also be good to be able to lock the app so that it can only do PoS functions and not configure the wallet settings. But it seems like a good start.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69909.00
ETH 3924.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68