my entry for Bitshares Talk Logo Design Contest [BeyondBit Prizes Inside]

in #bitshares6 years ago

hello steemers ! its time to participate another contest for designing logo for Bitshares talk , organized by @officialfuzzy

and we can earn BeyondBit , if we have the chance and win ! :)

if you want to read about rules you can check the contest here in this link
and you have 3 days left to participate it too ,

and here is my entry i made it in photoshop as always , i make all my logo designs in photoshop .

my BTS/OL account name is: li-art

btliart.png

tshirtpro_grandegf fyt.jpg

you can checkout my previous post , by a click on image :)
CYMERA_20180404_183633.jpg

i hope you enjoyed watching my blog , see you next time!
i'll be happy to read your comments if you have a suggestion or something about my paintings, i'll be happy to hear , it will improve my works , thanks .

wish you a great day. @li-art ! :)

sign li art 4.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46