CoinBase

in #bitshares7 years ago

I'm really starting to dislike CoinBase a lot! This company does not care. I have a pending bank transfer that was initiated on Nov 29. The transaction is still pending with no explanation. They already took the money out of my bank account so I don't know what the hold up is. I made a transfer to my BitShares wallet this morning and the transaction is still pending. I have no idea whats going on and what pisses me off the most is that the only way you can get any support is through email and they take a couple of days to respond. Phone support is no help at all.

I hate you CoinBase!!!

CoinBase.jpg

Sort:  

A lot of exchanges have these issues. I'd say to check out their subreddit and to call their number/email/tweet them to leave messages.

Shortly after this post all my transactions went through. Strange...

lol, worth to complain :-)

Congratulations @letmesee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55