Bitshares Paper Wallet

in #bitshares8 years ago

I have the paper wallet made by xeroc which is completely bad ass. And when I'm not 100% broke I'll be sure to throw you over a donation. Thanks @xeroc 

I've pretty much figured out everything minus how to send to the public key to actually load the private key for import.

I hope my terminology is correct. 


Also will that work for Bitshares UIA's?

Sort:  

Yes it does work with all BitShares assets/accounts.
Not sure if you can send to the public key, maybe through CLI.
Maybe this can help you out: http://www.bitsharesinfo.com/wallets/cold-storage/

Thank you. I sincerely appreciate you trying to figure this out. I'm still lost as to how to load a paper wallet. All else is clear. That is a very handy page. Cheers

Still trying to find a way to get the funds to the public key or the private key..
The point is.. How do I load this shit? lol

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66