You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares - State of the Network - 22nd August 2017

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

UI worker and Bitspark are finally tackling the two issues holding Bitshares back: useability and liquidity. This is super exciting and I think this fall/winter are going to be huge for BTS. And damn, the DEX is turning over more than $20M USD in trades every day.... with no government, no corporation, no slimy exchange operator. And now XRATED - if Bitshares finally cracks the crypto cam industry $10 BTS is just going to be getting started... holy moly.

Sort:  

Yes, the founder of Bitshares is Dan Larimer who is also the founder of Steemit this very platform that so many of us use and enjoy. He is also the creator of EOS if you haven't heard. Nothing but successful projects all around.

Can you keep talking? I want to learn more, but don't know what to ask.

I want to learn the field of digital currency trading What should I do?

John:
I am an old man and i would like to have multiple wallets for my Grandkids that can be controled by
me and transfered to my kids with lots of Bitshares/openledger when I croak. Any ideas how I can set this
up. I am a lifetime member in Openledger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98