You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bitshares Team was talking to BITTREX to avoid delisting the coin this Friday Oct. 13th, 2017 -- Is there any news on progess? And a BTS Wallet Question for Non IT types LOL

in #bitshares7 years ago

Bittrex is now claiming they had an intermittent issue with their node going offline - small fix that was rolled out with Steem and PeerPlays but not Bitshares. Instead of contacting the Bitshares devs they just decided to go ahead and delist. The issue is now fixed and Bittrex may not delist. Wait and see...

Sort:  

I will wait and see but I need to move my BTS and like my post says.... I have had so many issues with the BTS wallet in Chrome extension crashing and I am not an IT guy LOL

If that was their only issue...... it makes me wonder why out of the last 12 calendar months.... the BTS wallet in the Bittrex exchange was always "down for maintenance" -- for likely a total on and off of maybe 3 mths or 25% of the time, a week or month here and there etc.

I know for a fact you are a big BTS leader and community type so there is nothing in cryptoland I will likely ever be able to teach you LOL.

I think (like a lot of my comments/tweets/posts) say etc -- BTS has so much going for it --- it may still be ahead of its time--- but its time is QUICKLY quickly coming with everything the platform offers and the big community and ideas and services it has going for it.

Thanks for taking some time for me today JS.

I believe certain people and platforms are scared of Bitshares.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51