Recent Post Frequency

in #bitshares6 years ago

Hello all. I am at my best when I write and post every day. So it's been discouraging that I have not posted more frequently. I become refreshed by the thoughtful comments and reading my followers blog posts as well.

The past few weeks have been crazy and August is looking even crazier. After taking the bar exam, now my best friend is getting married! And on Monday I travel to South America. I will be thinking about what to do with this blog. What would you all like to see? What are you interested in? Is steem still the best place/way for us all to interact?

I hope you all are doing very well and learning more every day. Until next time.

JohnR

Sort:  

If you are coming to Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, we must meet.:=)

On this trip I am visiting ecuador and Colombia. I plan to dedicate an entire separate trip to Brazil where I will definitely hope to meet you in person!

You should write great articles like you did with the ETF from Bitshares.

All good John, enjoy reading your posts whenever you have time for them. Writing daily is not easy! If you'll be in S. America, well I do hope you'll be equipped with at least a decent smartphone camera, perhaps install steepshot so you can give us quick snaps and updates on the go! For sure there will be plenty of fuel for your writing from this upcoming trip :)

That is the plan. Thanks.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

That sounds like some busy fun! take lots of pictures of everything that is beautiful or shows emotion you have a large spectrum of fans and 1 new one here! Nice content hope you consider joining one of my circle of friends upvoting quality content at @dgi or @dynamicgreen :) Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84