#peerplays : another Graphene pearl ...

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

#bitshares is a special crypto for me. 

When i began to trade cryptos in 2015, #bitshares was my first traded crypto. 

I probably read a good article and i decided to buy my first coin with #bitshares

At that time, I was not very skilled about Blockchain but the crypto ecosystem fascinated me.

 

Then, I had a massive gain thanks to it. 

#bitshares is not only a great crypto with fantastic underlying technology. 

It's the crypto that enabled me to dive in the world of cryptos.

I owe #bitshares so much. 

So I decided to promote it as much as I can. It's not an easy stuff. 

I have a full-time full-stack developer job and a 3 years old boy. 

All of this takes time but I have to ... It's like a mission.     



Another way to promote it is to talk about all the cryptos based on Graphene like Bitshares.

Today, I want to talk about Peerplays

#Peerplays is now on the top 200 on coinmarketcap !!

I checked the historical snapshot of coinmarketcap. 

#Peerplays was not in the top 500 at the beginning of August 2017 !!

What a soaring !!!

https://imgsafe.org/image/cbd93ce96d

Look at this supply : great !


The chart looks very good as well so #peerplays is surely a targeted crypto for you.

Make your research. And don't forget that #peerplays is like #bitshares : a pearl of Graphene !

  

Sort:  

Congratulations @jetworld! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jetworld! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56609.34
ETH 2990.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16