You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [StakeMachine] Trading infrastructure and simple market making bot for Bitshares | OpenSource Bot for BitShares

in #bitshares7 years ago

Hey @xeroc ! I’ve recently been trying to get stakemachine working but am having some difficulty. I know you mentioned you were making some changes with it... are these changes still in progress? I’ve used your stakemachine pdf you posted a couple months ago to copy the walls config but still can’t get the walls to work. I posted on GitHub. Anyway, if you have any additional guidance or documentation that could help I would greatly appreciate it. I’m new to both Ubuntu and python but willing to put in some work. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45