HUGE PRICE INCREASE - BITSHARES -

in #bitshares7 years ago

IT IS HERE!!!!!

Bitshare community has been waiting so long for the BRAND NEW APP to be released on the google store!!!!!!

In just a couple hours, the price of a BTS share increase by .03 cents!! It's currently now about .136

Now is the time to buy people. I bought all of my shares at .146 awhile ago, and I kept it all in BTS because I was waiting for this moment. Let's see that price increase!!!!!!!!

IMG_3936.PNG

Sort:  

Bitspark, TXSRB, Stokens, HERO... heck, if an Android wallet bumps the price I'll take it. Thank you for sharing!

Thanks a lot for sharing this. I'll definitely try to join in.

Sure thing! I've been stalking bitshare for the past 2 weeks, so I HAD to share this info

@jaketrout Very well performed for sticking at it! It's really a new technique for lifetime therefore you are modern-day pioneers. Adore it. Upvoted.
Very well performed for sticking at it! It's really a new technique for lifetime therefore you are modern-day pioneers. Adore it. Upvoted.

@jaketrout Excellent Tale. Awesome you ended up in the position to hustle your way out of your respective condition.
I like your article. I've followed you.

hi, how is this different from smartcoins wallet by bitshares-munich?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74