You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple explanation on the relation existing between BitShares, OpenLedger and Graphene

in #bitshares7 years ago

I just saw this. To be honest, I have no idea what bitshares is all about and those openledger. Thanks for the explanation. Meanwhile, I would like to thank you for supporting one of my post then. Thanks a lot.

Sort:  

It's confusing for a lot of people. This is a really good explanation post! I just saw it today as well. Really impressed that it was written two years ago @glitterfart. Haha I'm so behind, I just got brave enough to do my first post expaining it.

I hope you understand better, now, @iyanpol12 ! If you have any questions, you can ask me and I will try to explain anything for you! Bitshares is SUPER undervalued! It's ahead of it's time

Thank you @nomadicsoul. I will check your post regarding it. :)

Cool! Hope it also helps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69