HOW TO TAKE CHARGE OF YOUR LIFE. Inspired by Brian TracysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)



I'm a fan of Brian Tracy, and so much in love with his book titled "GOALS!".

Right here today, I will be sharing with you the 6 Surest Steps of Taking Charge of Your Life. I have personally practiced the steps outlined below and I've had tremendous change for the better.

STEP 1

Identify your biggest problem or source of negativity in life today. In what ways are you responsible for this situation?


STEP 2

See yourself as the president of your own company. How would you act differently if you owned 100 percent of the shares?


STEP 3

Resolve today to stop blaming anyone else for anything and instead accept complete responsibility in every area of your life. What actions should you be taking?


STEP 4

Stop making excuses and start making progress. Imagine that your favourite excuses have no basis in fact, and act accordingly.


STEP 5

See yourself as the primary creative force in your own life. You are where you are and what you are because of your own choices and decisions. What should you change?


STEP 6

Resolve today to forgive anyone who has ever hurt you in any way. Let it go. Refuse to discuss it again. Instead, get so busy working on something that is important to you that you don't have time to think about again.


Thank you for taking time out to read my post. I post about my experience of books I've read, movies I've seen, teachings I've listen to, things I've done and more things I wish to do or accomplish.

This particular post is credited to Brian Tracy on his book titled "GOALS!".

Cheers!
I am @isaaceko

THE PARADOX CALLED "ADVERSITY"
LET'S TALK ABOUT YOUR GOALS IN A FUN WAY [1] ASCERTAINING YOUR TRUE GOALS"

Sort:  

I like this, very motivational, I am planning on posting something in the same category. Thanks for sharing!

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other.
Cheers
maxidigi

Thank you for reaching out @maxdigi. I will check out your blog and follow you now. Cheers.

Many of us try to make changes and build new habits in our lives but struggle. This struggle can trip us up and discourage us.

Whether we know it or not, we often avoid making changes because we're afraid: afraid of taking a new decision to take charge of our life.

Life will decide for anyone who is too slow to make up his mind and do something about it. Life moves too quickly to wait around for anyone to do something, anything!

We shouldn't make life wait around; we simply decide now what we want and take charge of our life. Thanks for this @isaaceko

Very Insightful @healthylife. The human God created is full of potentials awaiting manifestations.
The Bible in the book of Romans 8:19 say, "For the earnest expectation of the creature waiteth for the manifestation of the sons of God."
If we all understand this fact, we won't live our lifes at the mercy of others.
It was nice hearing from you @healthylife.
Cheers!

This a great post from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70