You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is Dan Larimer Vilianized Rather Than Celebrated?

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

No email replies or messages. I must assume you died. I'm very sorry to hear that this happened. :(

Who is posting under your account now?

Sigh...

If you are indeed alive.. we need to have a mumble / or discord one-on-one session sometime soon. We have a lot of catching up to do... and some ironing out of apparent issues. Hmm...

Sort:  

Hope you're still checking back here. You name the date & time and I will be there. Otherwise the best way to reach me is on Telegram. Hard to keep up with everything, and on new years day had an asthma attack I just now starting to recover from.

Curious to hear what you concluded from your "positivity challenge"

I've sent you multiple emails, no response each time. ...and sorry to hear what you went through on New Years day. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45