You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm pretty proud of this prediction - and what we can learn from it

in #bitshares7 years ago

It was my voting bot. I auto-vote for people with little STEEM, average reputation, and not many upvotes. I like to post, but have not much time. I like to write properly rather than spam everyone with my thoughts. Quality posts and original thinking is what I want to see on Steem, and the rest should be left to family telegram groups. That's why I rarely post. Also if you want to earn by posting, you should be available and actively respond to people. That's what get's you a following and hence a good payout. If you are capable of that, then you can post often.

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

I check my replies several times in the day to answer all the comments :) I hope I am doing well n.n

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95