What is your New Year Resolution about Cryptocurrency? Is it Bitshares?

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171227_202824_905.JPG
Image cropped.

We have over 1400 different Cryptocoin in existence...minimum of 2 to 3 launched daily.

We have some of them that are promising for the future use. I will focus on Bitshares, is my new year resolution because it's more than a cryptocurrency and it will change the way we do and transact business.

What is BitShares? BitShares is a DAC.

What does this DAC do? It offers a service. The service is matching willing buyers and sellers of financial instruments and assets.

Think of BitShares as a decentralized company and BitAssets as its products.

Notice this:
"BitShares is the first decentralized exchange to be released into the ether, and I don't think the world will ever be the same again".
IMG_20171226_113400_044.JPG

When I read this, it change my mentality completely and I begin to see future in bitshares....

If you miss investing in Bitcoin when it was less than a dollar, don't worry just take advantage of bitshares now, because is more than a bubble.

Sort:  

no

To me, is bitshares.... U can state yours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56