You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WANGCHANGE Token Official Video - Featuring @hilarski

in #bitshares8 years ago

Thank you for the mention!! Sounds like you are on to something here. Render time is an absolute pain in my butt. If I make a mistake I have to start all over again. I am happy that videos are not a core part of my business.

So your token seems like a Proof of Work token. We are working on a project with Ira Miller of Gitguild that has a part of this idea. Keep it up, this is how new ideas are born and put into action then adopted on a large scale.

Sort:  

Thank you for the awesome intro... I figured I might use it as an example of helping promote others work as it is part of the plan, with this token. Thanks and hopefully the community adopts the idea of this "proof of work" concept.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47