Bitshares Sell or Buy?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitshares6 years ago (edited)

After being rejected at the trend-line the price just kept on going lower:

It is now close to a potential support area. Will it go to the bottom of the triangle indicated, or could we see a turnaround close to this area.

The case for a turnaround is currently supported by a possible ABC correction which is almost complete:

Price could still fall to the 0.618 level or even lower.

It feels a bit like a final shake-out before price zooms higher, but we will have to wait and see.

This is not financial advice, do your own due diligence. I am not responsible for your trading decisions.

Sort:  

I ain’t sellin until we see a new ATH, $1+ is coming, I can feel it. Even if it takes until the beginning of next year, I’m hodling

yes, that's my feeling too.

Thanks for reply
Please follow me and see my daily posts

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I have a few. I will simply wait.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79