Bitshares Getting Ready For A Huge Spike In Price?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitshares6 years ago (edited)

Price got repelled at the resistance line as per yesterday's update. This is all normal behaviour, and Bitshares is as bullish as ever:

We are getting the type of volatility expected before a big move in price. The channel I previously speculated about appears to be forming nicely.

As previously, a breakout at the top of the channel could lead to an explosive move up. I don't think this time we will wait long for a breakout of the channel as for the previous times.

Prices could start moving significantly higher soon.

Stay tuned...

This is not financial advice, do your own due diligence. I am not responsible for your trading decisions.

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Heck yeah, it’s lookin good so far, I’ve been waiting patiently since January, and I think the waiting is finally going to pay off in the next month or so!

I believe it will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50