Sort:  

haha it's called ADD brain I think!!! Always have too many thoughts in my head!

It looks like I AM going ! Which is totally unexpected.

But, I decided to enter contests like this one and enter a raffle. I really only need about 130 steem to cover the rest of the expenses!

I've either raised the rest through here or won the rest!

What about you? Can you go? If I can see you again that would be SO cool!

My prob maybe...nothing in my head, sometimes. Hahaa. I cant go. Expense and visa stuff. To hard. :))

When is SF3? I think you still have enough time to get that 130 steem. I’ll help you a bit. 😄

aw girl you are SO sweet! It's on Nov 7, so I'd have to leave by November 6.

Yeah I bet the visa thing could be a big problem!!

I'm very lucky to not have to deal with that.

whoa, @tasteem I don't know who you are but THANKS for helping with your upvote!!! Normally I'd power up, which @hanggggbeeee can tell you I always do... but this time I'll put it towards steemfest if t that's ok :) thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31